CPE Catalog & Events

Offering quality, affordable education to fit your career goals, learning style, and schedule.

Click here to download a PDF of NESCPA courses by month.
Click here to download the Society's 2021 CPE Catalog & Member Guide.

Showing 4207 All Events Results

Leadership Academy 2.0 - Class 1

Multiple Events Between Tuesday, November 17 - Tuesday, September 28

Up to 8.00 Credits

Leadership Academy - Class 2

Multiple Events Between Tuesday, November 17 - Tuesday, September 28

Up to 8.00 Credits

Jim Martin's Virtual A&A Series - May 2021 - April 2022

Multiple Events Between Wednesday, May 12 - Wednesday, April 13

Up to 14.00 Credits

Leadership Academy - Class 3

Multiple Events Between Monday, November 8 - Tuesday, September 13

Up to 32.00 Credits

Jim Martin's Virtual Monthly A&A Series - June 2021 - May 2022

Multiple Events Between Wednesday, June 9 - Wednesday, May 11

Up to 15.50 Credits

Jim Martin's Virtual Monthly A & A Series - August 2021 - July 2022

Multiple Events Between Wednesday, August 11 - Wednesday, July 13

Up to 19.50 Credits

Leadership Academy 2.0 - Class 2

Multiple Events Between Tuesday, November 16 - Thursday, September 22

Up to 32.00 Credits