CPE Catalog & Events

Offering quality, affordable education to fit your career goals, learning style, and schedule.

Click here to download a PDF of NESCPA courses by month.
Click here to download the Society's 2021 CPE Catalog & Member Guide.

Showing 70 NESCPA Webcasts Results

Focus on Engagement Quality: How to Avoid Deficiencies in Peer Reviews

Tuesday, September 21 8:30am - 4:30pm

Webcast

8.00 Credits

Farm Taxation Update

Wednesday, September 22 8:30am - 4:30pm

Webcast

8.00 Credits

S Corporation Preparation, Basis Calculations & Distributions - Form 1120S Schedule K & K-1 Analysis

Thursday, September 30 8:30am - 4:30pm

Webcast

8.00 Credits

Partnership Preparation, Basis Calculations & Distributions - Form 1065 Schedule K & K-1 Analysis

Friday, October 1 8:30am - 4:30pm

Webcast

8.00 Credits

Getting Ready to Implement SAS 134: New Audit Reports

Wednesday, October 13 9:00am - 10:15am

Webcast

1.50 Credits

Ethical Considerations for CPAs

Monday, October 18 8:30am - 12:00pm

Webcast

4.00 Credits

Financial Statement Disclosures: A Guide for Small and Medium-Sized Businesses

Monday, October 18 1:00pm - 4:30pm

Webcast

4.00 Credits

Annual Accounting and Auditing Update

Tuesday, October 19 8:30am - 4:30pm

Webcast

8.00 Credits

Staff Training - Semi-Senior: Level 2 AHI

Tuesday, October 19 8:00am - Wednesday, October 20 4:00pm

Webcast

0.00 Credits

The Complete Guide to Payroll Taxes and 1099 Issues

Wednesday, October 20 8:30am - 4:30pm

Webcast

8.00 Credits

Fiduciary Income Tax Returns - Form 1041 Workshop with Filled-in Forms

Thursday, October 21 8:30am - 4:30pm

Webcast

8.00 Credits

Hot IRS Tax Examination Issues for Individuals and Businesses

Monday, October 25 8:30am - 4:30pm

Webcast

8.00 Credits

K2's Best Word, Outlook, and PowerPoint Features

Monday, October 25 8:30am - 12:00pm

Webcast

4.00 Credits

K2's Introduction to Excel Macros

Monday, October 25 1:00pm - 4:30pm

Webcast

4.00 Credits

K2's Excel Best Practices

Tuesday, October 26 8:30am - 4:00pm

Webcast

8.00 Credits

This Year's Best Income Tax, Estate Tax, and Financial-Planning Ideas

Tuesday, October 26 8:30am - 4:30pm

Webcast

8.00 Credits

K2's Excel Charting and Visualizations

Wednesday, October 27 8:30am - 12:00pm

Webcast

4.00 Credits

K2's Integrating Data for Improved Efficiency & Control

Wednesday, October 27 1:00pm - 4:30pm

Webcast

4.00 Credits

2021 Accounting & Auditing Update for the Real World

Monday, November 1 8:30am - 4:30pm

Webcast

8.00 Credits

2021 Preparation, Compilation & Review (SSARS) Update for the Local Firm

Tuesday, November 2 8:30am - 4:30pm

Webcast

8.00 Credits